Skip to Main Content

Council Members

As required in the DD Act (PL 106-402), not less than 60% of our members represent people experiencing intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD), parents of people with IDD, or immediate family members.  Other required members include our AIDD Network Partners, representatives of state agencies that administer federal funds related to people with disabilities, and community partners concerned with services for people with IDD.
Council members complete an application and interview process.  If approved, members are appointed by the Governor to serve up to two four-year terms.  We periodically recruit new members when membership terms expire.  If you are interested in applying for Council membership click here, for questions, please contact us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).

Executive Leaders

Noelle Sisk, Chair
Family Member

Daniel Tucker, Vice Chair



Daniel Alrick

Andee Joyce

Nicholas Kaasa

Jordan Lawson

Kaaren Londahl

Sherri Osburn

Julie Sanchez

Lindsay Stephens


Family Members

Monica Cox

Sean Kriloff

Jeff Sneddon

Tim Newell

Stephanie Utzman

Caitlin Shockley



AIDD Network Partners

Bob Joondeph, Disability Rights Oregon (DRO)

Robert Boy, Oregon Health Sciences University (OHSU)

University Center on Excellence in Developmental Disabilities (UCEDD)

Heidi von Ravensberg, University of Oregon (UO) UCEDD


Community Partners

Sarah Noack, UCP Connections Brokerage

Mohammad Bader, Multnomah County Developmental Disabilities Program

Becky Simpson, Pathway Enterprises

Bernie Wilson, Albertina Kerr


State Agency Representatives

Anna Lansky, Oregon Developmental Disability Services (ODDS)

Robert Costello, Vocational Rehabilitation (VR)

Julie Jacobs, Aging and People with Disabilities (APD)

Laura Rodriguez, Title V Representative, Oregon Center for Children and Youth with Special Health Needs 

Jeremy Wells, Oregon Department of Education